EDESON DOCUMENTARY: How To Check Your Blood Pressure ( Hypertension; Symptoms, Causes And Treatment)

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

List Of 14 Countries President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

 The presidency has announced that President Bola Tinubu and his aides will return to Nigeria from Europe today.

Special Adviser to President Tinubu on Information and Strategy, Bayo Onanuga, announced the development in a post on his social media handle today.

“Welcome Home Mr President!,” he wrote.

His return on Wednesday concludes his 20th foreign trip since he was sworn in last May, totalling 96 days abroad.

Here’s a list of every country the President has visited since inauguration:

1. Paris, France

2. London, the United Kingdom

3. Bissau, Guinea-Bissau (twice)

4. Nairobi, Kenya

5. Porto Norvo, Benin Republic

6. New Delhi, India

7. Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the United Arab Emirates

8. New York, the United States of America

9. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. Berlin, Germany

11. Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

12. Dakar, Senegal;

13. Doha, Qatar

14. The Hague, The Netherlands.

Blogger Widgets